Overview - Closing a Lead
The articles below cover how to close a lead and the role management options around closing, including who can close a lead as won or lost and what happens next. Watch the short video below for an overview.
Related articles
- How to close a lead as lost
- How to close a lead as won
- How to schedule a closed lost lead follow-up
- How to bulk manage leads (bulk allocating or bulk closing)
- Role management: close won permission
- Role management: close won notification
- Role management: close won validation
- Role management: close lost notification
- Role management: close lost mandatory fields
- Role management: mark listing as sold on close won