Skip to content
English - Australia
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

What is role management and why can I see it?

Role management is the set of settings that controls which users can view and edit records in AutoPlay. You may be seeing it because your account has given you access to manage it.

Roles group together a range of functions, such as Listings Manager and Lead Manager. Other roles are more specific, such as who can close leads as lost.

This screen has always existed, but is only visible to selected users. If you believe you should have access to change role management settings, ask your manager to contact support@autoplay.co.nz with a written request. Contact support for help using role management.